– Wooza –


M.J.
June 26, 2009, 9:56 am
Filed under: General

Even though i’m not a big M.J.’s fan, I have to admit that I was shocked by the news too.

When my dad told me about the news, I thought he was joking but what came into my mind after my 2 minutes of surfing through CNN’s website was

“WHAT THE FUCK!? How can this be real ?”

The King’s dead.. the King of Pop is dead..  ?

.

I still feel like My favorite songs such as Smooth Criminal, Thriller, and Heal The World, Black or White, BAD were hitting the top ten on the Bill Board chart yesterday..

Too soon Michael.. Gone too soon…

the word “M.J.” doesn’t stand for “Marc Jacobs” or “Mary Jane” to me anymore, people.

It stands for the legend who had me sit in front of the TV screen for hours just to try to figure out whether his Moon Walk was real or fake, the one I’ll tell my kid(s) who he was, the one whose name will be in my heart forever, the one and only Michael Jackson.

RIP Michael Jackson, 1958-2009.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Your friends came in my cousin’s shop the other day broooooooooo!! hehe. Hope you are cool, been v.quiet lately 😉

Comment by platformstore

haha sorry wrong log-in. last commment was mine .. but I’m using my cousin’s com 😛

(I’m spamming?) 😛

Comment by 66




Leave a Reply

